From the photo archives

I connected up my Seagate external hard drive so I could cruise through my older photos (not SO old, 2,3,4 years old). I really enjoy taking photos of all kinds. Kids, scenery, closeups of minutiae. All of it interests me. So here are a few from the archives

Glass tailings from glassblower Bendzunas. I think they are so cute and pretty.

Blue heron relaxing in the pond
Lubec Maine cemetery. It is an old cemetery with gravestones leaning over 
from hundreds of years of frost heaves
An old shed
Blue jay just hanging out
Leave a Reply

