Now for something completely different

A post that does not reflect the current economic reality but instead reflects the current agricultural reality:

Pear blossoms at Comer Elementary School against a blue sky. The sky stays blue all day here, something I appreciate. Where I used to live, the sky might be blue for a quarter of the day. I love the brightness.


Forsythia line a driveway at a local farm. Everything blooms earlier here than I am used to. This is quite all right by me!

3 thoughts on “Now for something completely different

Leave a Reply

